Pawsitive Vybe | RSS Feed http://pvybe.com Dog Training, Performance & Art Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:27:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Slacker Training with Epic – Duration at a Distancehttp://pvybe.com/dog-training-blog/slacker-training-with-epic-duration-at-a-distance/ http://pvybe.com/dog-training-blog/slacker-training-with-epic-duration-at-a-distance/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:25:11 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23743 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/dog-training-blog/slacker-training-with-epic-duration-at-a-distance/feed/ 0 Art of K9Disc Release News – On iTunes and in Print Early Februaryhttp://pvybe.com/latest/art-of-k9disc-release-news-on-itunes-and-in-print-early-february/ http://pvybe.com/latest/art-of-k9disc-release-news-on-itunes-and-in-print-early-february/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 21:13:01 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23709 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/latest/art-of-k9disc-release-news-on-itunes-and-in-print-early-february/feed/ 0 Install an Off Switch While Building Drive — Leave them Wanting Morehttp://pvybe.com/uncategorized/install-an-off-switch-while-building-drive-leave-them-wanting-more/ http://pvybe.com/uncategorized/install-an-off-switch-while-building-drive-leave-them-wanting-more/#comments Tue, 06 Jan 2015 20:27:20 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23633 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/uncategorized/install-an-off-switch-while-building-drive-leave-them-wanting-more/feed/ 0 UpDog 4 Way Play – Player’s Perspectivehttp://pvybe.com/disc-dog-life/updog-4-way-play-a-players-perspective/ http://pvybe.com/disc-dog-life/updog-4-way-play-a-players-perspective/#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 05:14:28 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23618 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/disc-dog-life/updog-4-way-play-a-players-perspective/feed/ 0 AFF – SDiT Koda – Shaping a Bracehttp://pvybe.com/assistance-dogs/sdit-koda-shaping-a-brace/ http://pvybe.com/assistance-dogs/sdit-koda-shaping-a-brace/#comments Sun, 04 Jan 2015 15:39:10 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23612 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/assistance-dogs/sdit-koda-shaping-a-brace/feed/ 0 Judging UpDog Freestyle Showcase – The Human Perspectivehttp://pvybe.com/art/judging-updog-freestyle-showcase-the-human-perspective/ http://pvybe.com/art/judging-updog-freestyle-showcase-the-human-perspective/#comments Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:21:07 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23590 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/art/judging-updog-freestyle-showcase-the-human-perspective/feed/ 0 Innova Discs Creative Christmas Disc Sculpturehttp://pvybe.com/art/innova-discs-creative-christmas-disc-sculpture/ http://pvybe.com/art/innova-discs-creative-christmas-disc-sculpture/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:04:29 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23554 http://pvybe.com/art/innova-discs-creative-christmas-disc-sculpture/feed/ 0 Art of K9Disc eBooks Releasedhttp://pvybe.com/news/art-of-k9disc-ebooks-released/ http://pvybe.com/news/art-of-k9disc-ebooks-released/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:43:54 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23537 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/news/art-of-k9disc-ebooks-released/feed/ 0 Booking and Enrolling Camps and Seminars for 2015http://pvybe.com/uncategorized/booking-and-enrolling-camps-and-seminars-for-2015/ http://pvybe.com/uncategorized/booking-and-enrolling-camps-and-seminars-for-2015/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:39:53 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=23502 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/uncategorized/booking-and-enrolling-camps-and-seminars-for-2015/feed/ 0 UpDog 12 Days of Christmashttp://pvybe.com/disc-dog-life/updog-12-days-of-christmas/ http://pvybe.com/disc-dog-life/updog-12-days-of-christmas/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:01:59 +0000 http://pvybe.com/?p=22049 Read More]]> http://pvybe.com/disc-dog-life/updog-12-days-of-christmas/feed/ 0